Settings / Setup / Roles & Permissions
To delete a Role, please do the following
- Select the Role that should be deleted
- Click "minus"
- A popup informs if the Roles is used by a User
- Save the changes

Settings / Setup / Roles & Permissions
To delete a Role, please do the following

That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article
Still need help? Reach people who already know your configuration.
Submit a ticket